Client listening during and after COVID19: a 30 minute introduction to Meridian West’s Client Insight Platform

Wednesday 8 April 2020
14:00 - 14:30

During this unprecedented time many professional firms are wondering how best to listen to their clients’ changing needs. Others are considering the long-term consequences, and how to operate listening programmes more efficiently once we have made it through the pandemic.

This short webinar introduces a brand new version of Meridian West’s Client Insight Platform. The platform automates the collection, analysis and visualisation of your firm’s client data and can be integrated with other data sources such as financials or your CRM.

On the webinar we will show how improved data analytics will:

  • Give you and your management a firm-wide view of client experience metrics and performance
  • Identify clients who require most attention, and quantify fees at risk of defection
  • Spot future business development opportunities for deepening client relationships
  • Benchmark your firm’s performance against market KPIs

We will also use the webinar to showcase some early findings from our Client Listening Benchmark. There is still time to participate in this short survey to understand how your firm’s approach to client listening compares to other professional firms.

Please register your interest and we will send you joining details ahead of the webinar.

Times: 06:00 (PDT), 09:00 (EDT), 14:00 (BST), 15:00 (CEST)